Music Theatre Jam: Animation Fixation

MTJ 6 mixed it up with a left-of-centre theme for April Fool's Day - ANIMATION FIXATION. The show featured music from THE SIMPSONS, FAMILY GUY, SOUTH PARK, and heaps more animated favourites.

Genevieve Tree
Kurtis Laing
William Hinz
Selin Doygun
Stephanie Baxter
Sara Brown-Kenyon
Joel O'Brien
Cassie George
Louis Peake
Danika Saal

Anthony De Marco

Musical Director:
Benedict Braxton-Smith